Meet the Experts Discussions

Each Meet the Expert Discussion will be in an interactive roundtable format and is meant to answer delegates’ questions and to provide them with practical knowledge on how to be successful in their careers. The session will begin with a brief overview from the Expert providing details on what they do and their journey to get there. The discussion will then transition into a question and answer format. Each Expert will hold their discussion as a private Zoom meeting during this time.

Please choose a Meet the Expert Roundtable Discussion to participate in. These time slots are one hour and are limited to 35 people each on a first-come, first-served basis.

To view these discussions in your local time, please use the following link: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

 

Register Now

 

Monday, September 20

David Burn, United Kingdom  
Time: 4:00 CDT/ 11:00 CEST/ 18:00 JST
Discussion 1

Victor McConvey, Australia  
Time: 4:00 CDT/ 11:00 CEST/ 18:00 JST
Discussion 2


Tuesday, September 21

Carolyn Sue, Australia 
Time: 23:30 CDT/ 6:30 CEST/ 13:30 JST
Discussion 3 

Louis Tan, Singapore
Time: 23:30 CDT/ 6:30 CEST/ 13:30 JST
Discussion 4  

Shen-Yang Lim, Malaysia 
Time: 4:00 CDT/ 11:00 CEST/ 18:00 JST
Discussion 5  

Lynn Rochester, United Kingdom 
Time: 4:00 CDT/ 11:00 CEST/ 18:00 JST
Discussion 6 

Cynthia Comella, USA 
Time: 14:00 CDT/ 21:00 CEST/ 4:00 JST
Discussion 7 

A. Jon Stoessl, Canada 
Time: 14:00 CDT/ 21:00 CEST/ 4:00 JST
Discussion 8


Wednesday, September 22

Pille Taba, Estonia 
Time: 4:00 CDT/ 11:00 CEST/ 18:00 JST
Discussion 9  

Top

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience with our website. These cookies are also used to ensure we show you content that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies to improve your user experience. You can click the cookie settings link on our website to change your cookie settings at any time. Note: The MDS site uses related multiple domains, including mds.movementdisorders.org and mds.execinc.com. This cookie policy only covers the primary movementdisorders.org and mdscongress.org domain. Please refer to the MDS Privacy Policy for information on how to configure cookies for all other domains on the MDS site.
Cookie PolicyPrivacy Notice