Welcome Ceremony

CityCube BerlinDate: Sunday, June 19
Venue: CityCube Berlin
Time: 19:30

All International Congress attendees are warmly invited to attend the Welcome Ceremony at the CityCube Berlin.  This event is open to all delegates who register to attend the International Congress. There is no additional charge to attend.

Join us in congratulating the recent graduates of the MDS LEAP Program at the Welcome Ceremony! Visit the MDS website for information on the MDS LEAP Program.

LEAP Class of 2015:

Roy N. Alcalay, USA
Jawad Bajwa, Saudi Arabia
Brandon R. Barton, USA
Jean-Christophe Corvol, France
Han-Joon Kim, Korea
Chin-Hsien Lin, Taiwan
Santiago Perez Lloret, Argentina
Tiago A. Mestre, Canada
Genko Oyama, Japan
Susanne A. Schneider, Germany
Matej Skorvanek, Slovakia
Maria Stamelou, Greece